Our Company

Launched in February 2017, we established ACRE Capital Real Estate to offer investor clients greater conflict free senior level advisory choice. We are a multi award winning specialist advisor with strong brand credentials. Creativity, ingenuity, passion, market reach and insight are the cornerstones of our client service.

We focus on the office, industrial and life science sectors across Greater London, the South East and the UK Regions. We know these markets inside out, specialising in the capital markets, strategic land, development and agency.

The ACRE Capital team have advised on either the sale or purchase of over 1,000 of the Uk’s signature real estate investment transactions with a combined value in excess of £28 billion. Each team member has previously held senior director level roles at some of the leading global real estate advisory firms.

We offer integrity that earns the trust of our clients, insightful knowledge built on market intelligence and professionalism that dictates performance.

ACRE Capital by Numbers

1,000

Number of sales or acquisitions that our team has advised on.

£28bn

Combined value of transactions our team has advised on.

130

Combined years of experience of the ACRE Capital Team.

Our Team

Mark Wilson

Partner

+44 (0)203 903 4369
+44 (0)7958 427643
mark.wilson@acrellp.com

Edward Gamble

Partner

+44 (0)203 903 4373
+44 (0)7803 266214
edward.gamble@acrellp.com

James Leach

Partner

+44 (0)203 903 4372
+44 (0)07551 434545
james.leach@acrellp.com

Roddy Mackay

Partner

+44 (0)203 903 4375
+44 (0)7985 813770
roddy.mackay@acrellp.com

George Wilson

Partner

+44 (0)203 903 4378
+44 (0)7515 818 473
george.wilson@acrellp.com

Holly Richardson

Partner

+44 (0)203 903 4371
+44 (0)7730 203428
holly.richardson@acrellp.com

Fran Debney

Associate

+44 (0)203 903 4379
+44 (0)7730 483 007
fran.debney@acrellp.com

Monty Powell

Associate

+44 (0)203 903 4380
+44 (0)7789 881 357
monty.powell@acrellp.com

Alex Gotham

Associate

+44 (0)203 903 4377
+44 (0)7879 420592
alex.gotham@acrellp.com

Harry Benson

Surveyor

+44 (0)203 903 4381
+44 (0)7949 379 727
harry.benson@acrellp.com

Cecily Higgins

Surveyor

+44 (0)203 903 4382
+44 (0)7908 486 402
cecily.higgins@acrellp.com

Our clients include

What our clients say

The ACRE client service is second to none. They are creative, knowledgeable, diligent and well connected. This combination has yielded outperformance for us.

John HammondIM Properties

The teams knowledge and understanding of the UK market is exemplary with their input proving invaluable for both identifying and executing opportunities.

Gregory CooperHines UK

ACRE Capital achieved a record yield for a regional office sale since the global financial crisis. An efficient and rewarding sale for M&G Real Estate delivered by a market leading investment advisor.

James CookeM&G Real Estate

ACRE Capital reflect the perfect combination of an entrepreneurial niche firm along with large firm influence and relationships.

Zach ResnickSpear Street Capital

The ACRE team continue to impress with their considerable market knowledge, commercial approach to transactions and personal touch. All of which has proved invaluable to our business success.

Tony LawsonXLB Property

ACRE Capital’s superior market intelligence, market access and timely professional advice has been key in unlocking opportunities.

Shilen PatelLongmead Capital

ACRE Capital are diligent, knowledgeable, experts and above all accessible. You know that when you are dealing with them that you are dealing with the best in the market. In short if you have ACRE acting, you have the commercial edge in any deal.

Tim WooldridgeIM Properties

ACRE Capital carried out a highly professional marketing campaign targeting global specialist life science investors. The sale achieved a price substantially ahead of our most optimistic expectations. This was our fifth transaction with a firm we highly value and respect for their exceptional investment advice.

Phil SturdyMayfair Capital