South East & Regional Weekly Office Stock Tracker: 30.11.2020

By November 2020 Insight

SOUTH EAST & REGIONAL WEEKLY OFFICE STOCK TRACKER

£2.39bn of office stock launched since the start of September 

£1.28bn (54%) of this is in the South East

RETAIL FUND SALES

Notable increase in sales out of the retail funds with circa £600m of offices available or under offer

We’d love to hear your thoughts. To speak to one of the Acre team please find our contact details below:

Mark Wilson

Partner

+44 (0)203 903 4369
+44 (0)7958 427643
mark.wilson@acrellp.com

Edward Gamble

Partner

+44 (0)203 903 4373
+44 (0)7803 266214
edward.gamble@acrellp.com

James Leach

Partner

+44 (0)203 903 4372
+44 (0)07551 434545
james.leach@acrellp.com

Holly Richardson

Partner

+44 (0)203 903 4371
+44 (0)7730 203428
holly.richardson@acrellp.com

Will Nelson

Associate

+44 (0)203 903 4370
+44 (0)7377 869 621
will.nelson@acrellp.com

Fran Debney

Associate

+44 (0)203 903 4379
+44 (0)7912 041 793
fran.debney@acrellp.com