Q4 & FY 2020 South East Office Investment Market Snapshot

By January 2021 Insight

James Leach

Partner

+44 (0)203 903 4372
+44 (0)07551 434545
james.leach@acrellp.com

Edward Gamble

Partner

+44 (0)203 903 4373
+44 (0)7803 266214
edward.gamble@acrellp.com

Mark Wilson

Partner

+44 (0)203 903 4369
+44 (0)7958 427643
mark.wilson@acrellp.com

Holly Richardson

Partner

+44 (0)203 903 4371
+44 (0)7730 203428
holly.richardson@acrellp.com

Will Nelson

Associate

+44 (0)203 903 4370
+44 (0)7377 869 621
will.nelson@acrellp.com

Fran Debney

Associate

+44 (0)203 903 4379
+44 (0)7912 041 793
fran.debney@acrellp.com

   DOWNLOAD PDF